PyCon APAC 2012 Slides – Part 1

I love conferences! Meet new people, share ideas and passion. But of course, due to my limitation I couldn’t attend all of conferences. Including this awesome PyCon APAC 2012.

Thanks to all participants who documented this event digitally. Now I could watch the talks at pycon apac youtube.

I prefer to see the slide of the talk first before watch the video since I am more familiar doing speed reading rather than speed watching (or what do you called it?). So here I want to list where the slides of talks.

This the part 1 list:

I’ll contact the author for the broken link. In the mean time, enjoy PyCon APAC 2012 slide(s)!

3 pemikiran pada “PyCon APAC 2012 Slides – Part 1

Tinggalkan Balasan

