PyCon APAC 2012 Slides – Part 2

I don’t know whether I could find all of the PyCon APAC 2012 slides. Some of the talks were showing more demo rather than slides. Yeah, it’s better to watch them on video rather than reading their slide.

So here’s today’s list update. I also have check the broken link at my first post and it’s accessible now.

Here’s the list:

Enjoy python! Wait a minute. I didn’t knew before I watched one of the Pycon APAC videos that LucasFilm is using Python. That’s awesome!

2 pemikiran pada “PyCon APAC 2012 Slides – Part 2

Tinggalkan Balasan

