Those Outstanding and Outlier People

Well, it’s been a long time since I wrote my blog in English. I should check my blog archive first to ensure the date. I tend to lazy to do this kind of work. I should have done it. Maybe later. I also planned to have a one year review on my blog. One idea is to show what interesting activity during a month. Some kind of kaleidoscope, maybe?

Out there somewhere, there are people who are outstanding. And they are beyond common people, they are outlier. I admire these kind of people. Some of them are drop out, but some of them also PhD. Some get raised from an academic family, but some get forced by their environment.

Tinggalkan Balasan

