On Being A Full Time Father

This post title seems tendencious. You know you can never replace a mom’s touch to a child.

There are laughs, there are sadness, and there are moments which couldn’t describe by words.

*argh, I got a feeling my english writing skill just getting worse*

When I arrived here, I don’t know how much time I would spend with Zaidan. Can I open my laptop when he’s sleeping? Can I have more ‘me time’ compare to when I was in Jakarta? Can I wake up a little bit late? Can I go out to meet my friends?

Being a full-time father is when you put your priority to your child. Doing funny things with him. Teach him to cut papers. Playing bulls eye “ride like the wind” before sleep.

And you’ll understand more that, you can never replace a mother’s touch.

IMG_5934.JPG

4 pemikiran pada “On Being A Full Time Father

  1. jangan banyak dipikirin zak. jalanin aja. mau main komputer ya main, kalo dia ikut ya batasin waktunya. kalo mau tidur…ya tidur sebangunnya… kalo mau main…ya main… :))

Tinggalkan Balasan

