Friday Prayer at ICV

Yesterday, I have my friday prayer at ICV. ICV stands for Islamic Council Victoria. This mosque also well known as Jeffcott Mosque. This is the only mosque that I know in City.

Two weeks ago I didn’t have friday prayer hence Ballarat Trip.

The speaker spoke very clear and in a very good pronounced English. It made me easy to understand what the discourse was all about.

He mentioned the five things before five things. He also discuss about Moderacy in Islam. Since we will entering Summer Holiday, he reminded us to be fair to ourself, our wife, our son, and our family. Don’t forget their rights.

We can have our summer holiday for fun, but don’t forget our Creators.

This friday prayer reminded me not to very busy. What a coincidence, since this week I had five-days sprint.

IMG_9637.JPG

Tinggalkan Balasan

