Looking for A Reliable Wifi Connection at Melbourne CBD

I had the experience of working in a co-working space. Although only for a week (5 days), I got the idea of working in a co-working space.

Now, I need to find a place with a reliable wifi connection at Melbourne CBD. I could go to the previous co-working space, but actually I only need 1-2 hour. And as far as I know, they still closed for today.

I’ve been to SLV, and I can’t rely on their wifi connection.

Do you guys have any recommendation?

Tinggalkan Balasan

