Disiplin ke Anak

Pagi ini, usai mengantar Zaidan, saya berpesan “You should eat your sandwich. If you don’t eat it, then you won’t have energy to go to library. To get your Power Rangers book”. 
Saat saya jemput, salah seorang guru menghampiri saya, “I was trying very hard to get him to eat his sandwich. I’ve asked Satyam to have their lunch together”. 

Hmpph…

Awalnya saya akan pergi ke perpustakaan, tak peduli walaupun ia tak makan rotinya. Namun akhirnya saya mengubah keputusan untuk pulang saja dan konsisten dengan apa yang saya bilang tadi.

Memang akhirnya jadi lebih rumit. Saya perlu mengatur jadwal lagi, tapi di jangka panjang ini lebih bagus untuk anak.

2 pemikiran pada “Disiplin ke Anak

  1. Zak, maybe you should try this way ” Z , you should eat your sandwich. IF YOU EAT YOUR SANDWICH, WE MIGHT GO TO THE LIBRARY TO PICK YOUR FAV BOOK” . The positive sentence give a positive impact and better avoid using don’t . 😊

Tinggalkan Balasan

