Romantic Fireworks

So, it was another day out with Zaidan. We went to Royal Melbourne Show.

Since I have meeting on before lunch time, we went there on afternoon. We arrived there around 4 o’clock. I read on the news that they have fireworks on 8.10 So, I was planning to watch the fireworks before go home.

Then, I was thinking “What I should do to spent 4 hours with Zaidan here?” It turned out, we could spent time and didn’t miss the fireworks

This fireworks was different with what we saw on Dockland. They setup the fireworks in the horse arena so that we could watch it very clear from our seats. With good music and nice speaker, by seeing the fireworks took my mind and emotion away.

I felt romantic. This is one of the song. Now it’s time to burn the midnight oil. See you guys!

4 pemikiran pada “Romantic Fireworks

Tinggalkan Balasan

