Summer Reading Challenge

Summer is here. The balmy weather. The nice thing about summer is that I don’t need to wear my coat when I ride my bike. But, unfortunately it’s not guaranteed. Yesterday, we had a blustery summer. Sometimes the wind speed could reach around 30 km/h. Wow, that’s faster than my bike average speed.

This is my second (and hopefully not the last?) summer here. I noticed when summer comes, most of libraries will start an activity called “Summer Reading Challenge”. I remembered, last year, I submitted Zaidan’s list of read books as part of Children Summer Reading Challenge at our local library.

So, summer equals to reading time? Enjoy your summer and don’t forget to feed your brain!

Tinggalkan Balasan

