Leaving Europe

I just realized that many people decide to leave their home country in Europe. I thought at first, living in Europe was the best place to be. A few days ago, randomly I picked a Titanic picture-dictionary book. It’s written that Titanic was going to New York from Europe. They were leaving Europe for depression because of World War I. Titanic was sinking on 14 April 1912.

Then here in Down Under, I saw a lot of Europeans. Most of them of course are from UK. Others are from Italy, Greece, and Russia. What makes they leave their beloved countries?

I am sure one of the reason is looking for a better life. While others might be their life are being threaten in their home countries.

Tinggalkan Balasan

