Mechanical Keyboard

Recently, I typed a lot. I was considering about mechanical keyboard. During the MelbDjango camp, I tried this kind of keyboard for at least one hour.

Then I remembered the first time we had our first Personal Computer. It was Om Yusuf who brought this PC to our home. The keyboard was big. I think at that time most of the keyboard was mechanical. You heard the “tick” sound every time you typed something. It has keypad, arrow key, and the Fn function.

And I didn’t know at that time that this type of keyboard was better at modern keyboard nowadays. I wish I kept those old PC…

Tinggalkan Balasan

