Back to School

Finally, the summer holidays ended. I remembered how I woke up very early morning just to have my make time. It turned out this changed to a habit. I frequently woke up at 3.30 in the morning.

But, now kiddo has started his days back to school. Now he’s wearing uniform. When I see him now and compare it with his condition last year, he really made a big leap. I could have my make time during his school tiime.

Among other children, Zaidan has the biggest leap, that’s what kiddo’s teacher at kinder said to me when he was about to finish his 2nd term.

Enjoy your school, kiddo! Explore yourself!

Tinggalkan Balasan

