The Grug Boy

So, my litte boy just received student of the week award. How can I not be proud dad! He got the award from his story during “My Story” program. Actually the theme of the story is “Where we are in place and time”. So most of the kids will share about their origin.

But not with my litte Z. He told me he wanted to share about Ninja Turtles. And lately he added Grug after randomly saw some Grug photos with him in the living room.

Now I remembered, I am planning to buy him a set of Grug books. Congrats my little boy, keep up the good work!

Tinggalkan Balasan

