Internet Era

As you probably have known, we ditched the TV in our living room. We rarely watch TV. We almost live two years without TV in Melbourne. The main reason at that time was our TV broken and we were too lazy to buy a new TV.

It’s weekend now, and it’s my son’s screen time. He doesn’t interested anymore with TV, he prefers iPad. He can pick whatever he wants to watch.

We just moved back to our home and we don’t have a cable Internet connection yet. So, yesterday I paired my phone to iPad. And… suddenly my Internet quota were running out. Even, I can’t make SSH connection to my servers and that means I can’t get things done.

Hahaha…

Yesterday we went to Ragunan Zoo. It’s quite fun, to have a large green area without cars here in Jakarta.

Tinggalkan Balasan

