Commuting is Hard

This morning I read an article from theage. For those of you who doesn’t know theage, theage is just another media in Melbourne. I used to read this media, as I try to live locally.

The article was written by a Melbourne University staff. She lives in Melbourne suburb and she needs to commute everyday to city. She bring her nine-month-old daughter to childcare.

Even, commuting is hard in Melbourne.

Still in this morning. I decided to walk from school after I dropped my son. The local traffic just worst. I just hope government not forget building a proper infrastructure for pedestrian, although building roads for cars seems more interesting for them.

Gentleman, let’s start your day!

Tinggalkan Balasan

